- STAFF -

ATHLETICS

Athletics Staff2018-11-07T12:34:29-05:00
Stephanie Dollar
Athletic Director
sdollar@sjs-webster.com
Joey Boudreau
Assistant Athletic Director
jboudreau@sjs-webster.com

COACHING STAFF

Buzz Krysinski
Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach
sta.coachbuzz@gmail.com
Brenda Sullivan
Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach
brenda.sullivan74@gmail.com
Matthew Sabacinski
JV Boys Basketball Head Coach
matthewsabacinski@gmail.com
Angela Siegmund
JV Girls Basketball Head Coach
asiegmund@mapfreusa.com
Jeffrey Grupposo
Intramural Basketball Head Coach
jeffrey.grupposo@gmail.com
Jessica Recko
Cheerleading Head Coach
J_recko@hotmail.com

Menu